News, reviews and videos of my favourite games – I salute you!

I have made the bold decision to remove my PS3 from my room AHHHHHHHH, crazy I know, but I have a good substitute ready to step up to the plate, my Wii. I thought that I would have a look at the games I had downloaded onto it and forgot that I only had Legend of Zelda, Ocarina of Time and Majora’s Mask!

legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time-wallpaper

So I just started freaking out and continued a game I had previously left, starting in the Fire Temple, which was a good place to start (the start tends to bore me). Now there aren’t many games that bring back memories and give you goosebumps when lifting the Master Sword from the Pedestal of Time. My inner geek is really coming out and I am now fearing I am regressing which is a bit of a concern for my sex life, but we’ll see how it goes…

Leave a Reply

